CONTACT

 

Figge Art Museum

225 West Second Street
Davenport, Iowa 52801

P. 563.326.7804


For museum information during public museum hours call 563.326.7804 (a museum services representative can assist you)

 

GET DIRECTIONS

 

 STORE HOURS
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Wednesday 9am - 4pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday - Saturday 9am - 4pm
Sunday 11am - 4pm
563.345.6649
Museum admission is not required to visit the museum store.
 CAFE HOURS
Monday - Sunday Closed

Happy hour is on hiatus until further notice

Happy hour is on hiatus until further notice


563.345.6647

 

 

  HOURS
Monday Closed
Tuesday - Wednesday 10am - 5pm
Thursday 10am - 8pm
Friday - Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 12pm - 5pm

  ADMIN OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday 7am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed
DIRECTORY

 

 

ADMINISTRATION


Michelle Hargrave
Executive Director
563.345.6652
mhargrave@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Todd Woeber
Chief Financial Officer
563.345.6646
twoeber@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Vanessa Benson
Office Administrator
563.326.7804
vbenson@figgeartmuseum.org

 

 

 

COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITIONS


Andrew Wallace
Director of Collections and Exhibitions
563.345.6645
awallace@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Joshua Johnson
Preparator/Assistant Registrar
563.345.6640
jjohnson@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Vanessa Sage
Assistant Curator
563.345.6636
vsage@figgeartmuseum.org

 

 

 

DEVELOPMENT


Sara Volz
Director of Development
563.345.6637
svolz@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Sara Morby
Development Officer
563.345.6642
smorby@figgeartmuseum.org

 

 

 

EDUCATION


Melissa Mohr
Director of Education
563.345.6639
mmohr@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Heather Aaronson
Education Programs Coordinator and Volunteer Manager
563.345.6630
haaronson@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Brian Allen
Creative Arts Coordinator
563.345.6654
ballen@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Laura Wriedt
Outreach and Community Engagement Coordinator
563.345.6641
lwriedt@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Sarah Connors
Gallery Host Manager
563.345.6666
sconnors@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Kelsey Vandercoy
Outreach Educator
563.345.6655
kvandercoy@figgeartmuseum.org

 

 

 

MARKETING


Natalie Dunlop
Marketing and Communication
563.345.6651
ndunlop@figgeartmuseum.org

 

 

 

MEMBERSHIP


Tessa Pozzi
Membership and Database Manager
563.345.6638
tpozzi@figgeartmuseum.org

 

 

 

MUSEUM STORE


Barb Bleedorn
Visitor Service Associate

 

Beth Peters
Museum Store Manager
563.345.6643
bpeters@figgeartmuseum.org

 

 

 

VISITOR SERVICE ASSOCIATES


 

 

FACILITIES


Bob DeBlaey
Facilities Manager
563.345.6633
bdeblaey@figgeartmuseum.org

 

Tony Trout
Facilities Manager Assistant
563.345.6644
ttrout@figgeartmuseum.org

 

 

 

ART & MORE
Orientation Gallery
Img 5005 1
Img 4901 2

Keep in Touch

Receive news about Figge’s exhibitions, events and more.




LOCATION
FIGGE ART MUSEUM

225 West Second Street
Davenport, Iowa
info@figgeartmuseum.org

 

PHONE

Museum | 563.326.7804

Cafe | 563.345.6647

 

MUSEUM HOURS

Monday | Closed

Tuesday - Wednesday | 10am - 5pm

Thursday | 10am - 8pm

Friday - Saturday | 10am - 5pm

Sunday | 12pm - 5pm

 

CAFE HOURS

Monday - Sunday Closed

*See calendar for holiday exceptions